Society of California Archivists

Board

These are the elected members of the SCA Board for approximately May 26, 2017 through May 26, 2018.


President:

David Uhlich 2017-2018
Archives and Special Collections, University of California, San Francisco
duhlich@gmail.com   (415) 476-8112

Vice President/President Elect:

Teresa Mora,  2017-2018
University Archivist, University of California, Santa Cruz
tmora1@ucsc.edum   (831) 459-4425

Secretary:

Lisa Crane, 2017-2019
Special Collections, Claremont Colleges Library

Lisa_Crane@cuc.claremont.edu  (909) 607-0862

Treasurer:

Kate Tasker  2016-2018
Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley
treasurer@calarchivists.org  (510) 643-2886

Membership Director:

Christy Horton,  2017-2019
Wells Fargo Corporate Archives
membership@calarchivists.org
  (415) 396-0218

At-Large Board Members:

Chris Marino,  2016-2018
Environmental Design Archives, University of California, Berkeley
cmarino@berkeley.edu (310) 869-9286
Jessica Knox-Jensen,  2017-2019
California State Archives
Jessica.knox-Jensen@sos.ca. gov (916) 695-1371

Immediate Past President:

Mattie Taormina,  2017-2018
Sutro Library, California State Library
mattie.taormina@library.ca.gov   (415) 469-6102

© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software