Society of California Archivists

Board

These are the elected members of the SCA Board for approximately June 30, 2015 through June 30, 2016.


President:

Mattie Taormina,  2016-2017
Sutro Library, California State Library
mattie.taormina@library.ca.gov   (415) 469-6102

Vice President/President Elect:

David Uhlich,  2016-2017
Archives and Special Collections, University of California, San Francisco
duhlich@gmail.com   (415) 476-8112

Secretary:

Lisa Crane, 2015-2017
Special Collections, Claremont Colleges Library

Lisa_Crane@cuc.claremont.edu  (909) 607-0862

Treasurer:

Kate Tasker  2016-2018
Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley
treasurer@calarchivists.org  (510) 643-2886

Membership Director:

Christy Horton,  2015-2017
Wells Fargo Corporate Archives
membership@calarchivists.org
  (415) 396-0218

At-Large Board Members:

Chris Marino,  2016-2018
Environmental Design Archives, University of California, Berkeley
cmarino@berkeley.edu (310) 869-9286
Li Wei Yang,  2015-2017
The Huntington Library
lwyang@huntington.org  (626) 405-2208

Immediate Past President:

Ellen Jarosz,  2016-2017
Special Collections and Archives, Oviatt Library, California State University, Northridge
ellen.jarosz@csun.edu   (818) 677-2597

© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software