• Home
  • Election Results

Election Results

May 11, 2020 10:36 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The 2020 SCA Election results are in! We’d like to thank everyone who ran for office and accepted the call to serve. As a completely volunteer-run organization we count on the participation and engagement of our members. And the winners are...as Vice President/President Elect we welcome Leilani Marshall, as Treasurer we welcome Lara Michels, as At-Large Board Member we welcome Sue Luftschein, and to the Nominating Committee we welcome Elena Colón-Marrero. Congratulations to all and welcome to the SCA Board. We’d also like to take the opportunity to acknowledge our fellow members that will be rotating off the Board: Teresa Mora (Immediate Past President), Liz Phillips (Treasurer), and Dee Dee Kramer (At-Large Board Member). Thank you all for your contributions to the organization during your terms.   

© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software